Skip Sub-navigation

The Office of Development


Kelly Baxter Spitz
Director of Development
413.448.3170
kellyb@kripalu.org

Monica Bowman
Assistant Director of Development
413.448.3249
monicab@kripalu.org

Sarah Carpenter
Development Coordinator
413.448.3371
sarahc@kripalu.org

Jennifer Larkin
Development Strategist
413.448.3117
jenniferl@kripalu.org

Wayne Nato
Program Coordinator
413.448.3239
waynen@kripalu.org

Chanda Shepardson
Strategy Analyst
413.448.3363
chandas@kripalu.org