• There are no upcoming dates for this program.

Talking with Loved Ones on the Other Side Eight Essential Steps to Heal Your Grief

For everyone.

Experience a variety of unique approaches to healing grief in this interactive program that includes

  • Sue Frederick’s Eight Essential Steps for Shifting Grief
  • The Break Your Heart Wide Open meditation
  • A reconnection ritual
  • How pain and loss fuel your greatest work and most fulfilling life
  • Sharing your stories
  • Having a direct conversation with the departed to help you move forward with your life.

Sue believes that everyone is capable of lifting the veil, seeing, and talking to departed loved ones. Return home with a fresh perspective on pain and loss, a meaningful plan for a brighter, happier future, and direct knowledge of the presence of your departed loved ones. Several participants will receive a brief personal reading from Sue.

Program at a Glance

Yoga Experience
Suitable For
Program Theme
All Self-Discovery


Sue Frederick is the best-selling author of Bridges to Heaven: True Stories of Loved Ones on the Other Side, The Happiness of Longing, and I See Your Dream Job.

Full Bio and Programs